Finding Funding & Colleagues
Proposal Writing
Budget Preparation
IRB. Policies. Guidelines
Post Award


Legislative Districts
U.S. House of Representatives
North Campus South Campus
26th District
Thomas M. Reynolds
28 Woodhaven Drive
Springville, NY 14141
28th District
Louise M. Slaughter
465 Main Street, Ste. 105
Buffalo, NY 14203
New York State Senate
North Campus South Campus
Senate District 61
Mary Lou Rath
5500 Main St., Suite 260
Williamsville, NY 14221
Senate District 60
Byron W. Brown
State Office Building
65 Court Street, Rm. 213
Buffalo, NY 14202
New York State Assembly
North Campus South Campus
148th District
James P. Hayes
5555 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
141th District
Crystal Peoples
792 East Delevan Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14215

Please note: Some South Campus buildings are located in the 142nd District of the New York State Assembly.
For further information, please contact the Office of Government Relations, 520 Capen Hall, 645-7730.